Mann zeigt Frau etwas am Computer über Forschung und Entwicklung der Juice

INNOVATION AND
ENGINEERING

Juice Engineering is the R&D (research and development) division of the technology company.

Competence centre for all
aspects of EV charging technology.

The interdisciplinary research and development team made up of experienced specialists in the fields of software, hardware, construction and design works under one roof. Juice Engineering develops modifications to and derivatives from products, white label solutions, components and complex software integrations for global customers within a short space of time.

Intelligence,
ingenuity, innovation.

We always develop our solutions with the user in mind. From the base components through to the finished overall concept. We achieve this perfection through constant optimisation of our processes and continuous improvement of our products. Because quality comes not from the combination of individual, prefabricated assemblies, but rather from collaboration between specialist teams.

Interdisciplinary approach for
comprehensive development

Our customers and partners benefit from the wealth of experience in the various teams of highly qualified specialists.
Designer pool
RCD technology
EMV labs
Communication transmission
Hardware specialists

JUICE
Engineering

ZHAW University
Software engineers
Future analysts
Mechanical design engineers
UI specialists
Data analysts
Do you want to
shape the future with us?
Apply now

Core software
and firmware

The JUICE JET ENGINE is the
heart of every Juice charging station.

Future-proof charging technology is much more than a simple power switch or static, partly intelligent load control with few gradations and too few amperes in too small clusters.
 Smart charging technology requires high-performance intelligence. The software forms the core on which all Juice products are built. This allows us to combine highly optimised calculation processes with sophisticated firmware. The JUICE JET ENGINE is the “smart” in smart charging.

Perfect for today,
ready for tomorrow.

Fast, safe, reliable and networked charging thanks to the future-proof JUICE JET ENGINE:
Safe charging
The JUICE JET ENGINE guarantees absolutely safe charging with all electric vehicles available on the market. Appropriate protective measures for high currents, residual currents, short circuits and overheating require integrated monitoring and a high-performance control unit.
Reliable charging
The JUICE JET ENGINE is optimised for the individual charging characteristics and idiosyncrasies of the various electric vehicle models. It’s not just power that flows during charging, data is also exchanged between the charging station and the vehicle. Every vehicle communicates differently here: Some interact in a way which is not entirely standard-compliant, some speak “dialects” of standard communication. The JUICE JET ENGINE compensates for all this and makes charging as failure-proof as possible.
Future-proof charging
In order to be future-proof, charging stations must support common interfaces and universal communication standards such as OCPP or EEBUS. As a result, they can be integrated into the Smart Grid and incorporated seamlessly into local energy management (HEMS), whereby energy can be efficiently used and the load on the grid can be optimised. This also facilitates extensive interoperability and fully dynamic load management, and can be monitored and controlled remotely. The clever, fully integrated software architecture of the JUICE JET ENGINE covers precisely these requirements and therefore allows for all future expansions, including customer-specific ones.

Powered by
JUICE JET ENGINE.

How can you recognise the most advanced charging stations on the market? Look for the “Powered by JUICE JET ENGINE” label.
Paketbote mit Juice Jet Engine Paket

Solutions tailored to
personal requirements.

Systems which are tailored to the customer’s individual requirements, right down to the last detail, create perfection. What do you need for the implementation of your project? Benefit from individual solutions or modifications to the successful Juice hardware and software which has proven itself worldwide.
Learn more

Technical innovations
from Juice.

Pioneering developments make Juice the market leader. What is important here is not what can be done, but rather what provides real benefits for customers.
crossmenu

Mann zeigt Frau etwas am Computer über Forschung und Entwicklung der Juice

INNOVATION AND
ENGINEERING

Juice Engineering ist der R&D-Bereich (Forschung und Entwicklung) des Technologieunternehmens.

Kompetenzzentrum für alle
Aspekte der EV-Ladetechnik.

Ein interdisziplinäres Forschungs- und Entwicklungsteam aus erfahrenen Spezialisten in den Bereichen Software, Hardware, Konstruktion und Design arbeitet unter einem Dach. Juice Engineering entwickelt in kürzester Zeit Produktanpassungen und -derivate, White-Label-Lösungen, Komponenten und komplexe Software-Integrationen für globale Kunden.

Intelligence,
Ingenuity, Innovation.

Wir entwickeln unsere Lösungen immer aus Nutzersicht. Von den Basiskomponenten bis hin zum fertigen Gesamtkonzept. Diese Perfektion erreichen wir, indem wir unsere Verfahren permanent optimieren und unsere Produkte kontinuierlich verbessern. Denn Qualität entsteht nicht aus der Kombination einzelner, vorgefertigter Baugruppen, sondern aus dem Zusammenwirken von Spezialistenteams.

Interdisziplinärer Ansatz für die
gesamtheitliche Entwicklung

Unsere Kunden und Partner profitieren vom Erfahrungsschatz der unterschiedlichen Teams aus hochqualifizierten Spezialisten.
Designer Pool
RCD Technology
EMV Labs
Communication Transmission
Hardware Specialists

JUICE
Engineering

ZHAW University
Software Engineers
Future Analysts
Mechanical Design Engineers
UI Specialists
Data Analysts
Willst du mit uns
die Zukunft gestalten?
bewirb dich jetzt

Softwarekern
und Firmware

Die JUICE JET ENGINE ist das
Herzstück jeder Juice-Ladestation.

Zukunftsfähige Ladetechnik ist viel mehr als ein einfacher Stromschalter oder eine statische, teilintelligente Laststeuerung mit wenigen Abstufungen und zu wenig Ampere in zu kleinen Clustern.
 Smarte Ladetechnologie setzt leistungsstarke Intelligenz voraus. Die Software bildet den Kern, auf dem alle Juice-Produkte aufbauen. Damit ist es uns möglich, hochoptimierte Rechenprozesse mit ausgefeilter Firmware zu kombinieren. Die JUICE JET ENGINE ist das „smart“ in smart charging.

Perfekt für heute,
bereit für morgen.

Schneller, sicherer, zuverlässiger und vernetzter laden dank der zukunftssicheren JUICE JET ENGINE:
Sicher laden
Die JUICE JET ENGINE garantiert absolut sicheres Laden mit allen auf dem Markt erhältlichen Elektrofahrzeugen. Geeignete Schutzmassnahmen gegen hohe Ströme, Fehlerströme, Kurzschlüsse und Überhitzung setzen eine integrierte Überwachung und hochleistungsstarke Steuerungseinheit voraus.
Zuverlässig laden
Die JUICE JET ENGINE ist für die individuellen Ladecharakteristika und Eigenheiten der unterschiedlichen E-Fahrzeugmodelle optimiert. Beim Laden fliesst nicht nur Strom, es werden auch Daten zwischen Ladestation und Fahrzeug übertragen. Jedes Fahrzeug kommuniziert dabei anders: Manche interagieren nicht ganz normkonform, manche sprechen „Dialekte“ der Standardkommunikation. Die JUICE JET ENGINE gleicht all dies aus und macht das Laden maximal ausfallsicher.
Zukunftssicher laden
Um zukunftsfähig zu sein, müssen Ladestationen gängige Schnittstellen und universelle Kommunikationsstandards wie OCPP oder EEBUS unterstützen. Dadurch lassen sie sich in das intelligente Stromnetz (Smart Grid) integrieren und nahtlos in das lokale Energiemanagement (HEMS) einbinden, wodurch die Energie effizient genutzt und die Netzauslastung optimiert werden kann. Dabei ermöglichen sie auch eine umfassende Interoperabilität sowie ein volldynamisches Lademanagement und können aus der Ferne überwacht und angesteuert werden. Die clevere, vollintegrierte Softwarearchitektur der JUICE JET ENGINE deckt genau diese Bedürfnisse ab und lässt damit alle zukünftigen, auch kundenspezifischen Erweiterungen zu.

Powered by
JUICE JET ENGINE.

Wie erkennst du die fortschrittlichsten Ladestationen auf dem Markt? Achte auf das Label „powered by JUICE JET ENGINE“.
Paketbote mit Juice Jet Engine Paket

Lösungen ganz nach
persönlichem Bedarf.

Systeme, die bis ins Detail optimal auf die individuellen Kundenbedürfnisse abgestimmt sind, schaffen Perfektion. Was benötigst du für die Umsetzung deines Projektes? Profitiere von individuellen Lösungen oder Anpassungen der erfolgreichen und weltweit bewährten Juice Hard- und Software.
mehr erfahren

Technische Innovationen
von Juice.

Wegweisende Entwicklungen machen Juice zum Marktführer. Hier zählt nicht, was machbar ist, sondern was dem Kunden einen echten Nutzen bringt.
crossmenu