Kundensupport der Juice

WE LOVE
OUR CUSTOMERS

Leading charging solutions for electric vehicles to lead you wherever your imagination goes.

Install and get started
straight away: That’s how it works

“The greatest possible benefit for users is achieved when no instructions are needed for installation, commissioning or maintenance. The technology must serve the user and not the reverse.”
– Christoph Erni, CEO and founder of Juice Technology AG

Still have
any questions?

We have compiled a number of frequently asked questions for you here. If you don’t find the answer you’re looking for, our customer service team will be happy to provide personal support.
In the instructions manual you will find tips on how to fix the problem. If you still can’t find a solution, please fill out the Technical Report. Our customer service team will contact you as soon as possible.
The JUICE CHARGER me has an interface that supports the following protocols: OCPP 1.5/1.6, Modbus/TCP, Modbus/RTU, EEBUS and the Ethernet interface (LAN, RJ45). The documentation is available here. It is best to check with your PV provider/installer if this interface is compatible with your PV system, as every PV system is different.
Register in our News Hub and subscribe to SilentMAG! This way you'll always be up to date and the first to know.

Juice relies on the 3-level concept for safety.

Mechanical safety: Our solutions are protected against dust, dirt and splash water (some are even submersible), and are so robust that they are able to cope with any situation and can be used safely outdoors or during everyday workshop work. They therefore 100% guarantee the mechanical safety.

User safety: All of our devices are proven to fulfil all of the international standards. They are equipped as standard with an electronic residual current device and earth conductor monitoring. This ensures the greatest possible level of safety for users.

Cyber security: Juice is therefore committed to ensuring that the charging infrastructure offers the highest possible standards, not only in terms of mechanical and user safety, but also in terms of data and software security. In this respect, Juice relies on the two principles of “Software First” and “Security by Design”. This means that cyber security is an integral part of the product planning and development for all products.

Our app j+ pilot can be connected to selected vehicle models so that you have all your vehicle, journey and charging data at your fingertips at all times. Find out more here.
It depends on your location, so check with your municipality/city council to see what grants they can offer you.
Use the configurator to put together the right set for you, so that you can charge anywhere and anytime without any worries.

Notice: Please ensure you always plug the respective adapter directly into the socket, and do not use any external elements in between (extension cable, travel adapter, etc.). Only in this way can the JUICE BOOSTER guarantee safety.

Upgrade or repair?
No problem, we can help.

Simply complete the appropriate technical report so that we can help as quickly as possible. Our service employees can then immediately get an overview of your charging situation and get in touch with you as soon as possible.

Talk
with Juice

We avoid long decision paths and complicated processes because our customers are important to us. If you still have questions, we are happy to help.
* Required field

Phone

+41 41 510 02 19
+49 800 3 400 600 (free from DE)
crossmenu

Kundensupport der Juice

WE LOVE
OUR CUSTOMERS

Leading charging solutions for e-vehicles to lead you wherever your imagination goes.

Installieren und gleich
loslegen: So funktioniert’s

„Der grösstmögliche Nutzen für Anwender entsteht, wenn weder für Installation, Inbetriebnahme noch Wartung eine Anleitung benötigt wird. Die Technik muss dem Nutzer dienen und nicht umgekehrt.“
– Christoph Erni, CEO und Gründer der Juice Technology AG

Noch
Fragen?

Hier haben wir einige häufig gestellte Fragen für dich zusammengestellt. Falls du die passende Antwort hier nicht findest, ist unser Customer Service gerne persönlich für dich da.
In der Bedienungsanleitung findest du Tipps, wie du das Problem beheben kannst. Solltest du trotzdem keine Lösung finden, fülle bitte den Technical Report aus. Unser Kundenservice nimmt dann schnellstmöglich Kontakt mit dir auf.
Der JUICE CHARGER me hat eine Schnittstelle, die die folgenden Protokolle unterstützt: OCPP 1.5/1.6, Modbus/TCP, Modbus/RTU, EEBUS und die Ethernet-Schnittstelle (LAN, RJ45). Die Dokumentation findest du hier. Erkundige dich am besten bei deinem PV-Anbieter/-Installateur, ob diese Schnittstelle mit deiner PV-Anlage kompatibel ist, denn jede PV-Anlage ist anders.
Melde dich in unserem News Hub an und abonniere auch gleich das SilentMAG! So bleibst du immer auf dem neusten Stand und wirst auf jeden Fall als Erste/r informiert.

Juice setzt bei der Sicherheit auf das 3-Level-Konzept.

Mechanische Sicherheit: Unsere Lösungen sind gegen Staub, Schmutz und Spritzwasser geschützt (einige sind sogar untertauchbar) und so robust, dass sie jeder Situation gewachsen sind und gefahrlos draussen oder im Werkstattalltag eingesetzt werden können. Somit garantieren sie die mechanische Sicherheit zu 100 %.

Anwendersicherheit: Alle unsere Geräte erfüllen nachweislich alle internationalen Normen. Sie sind standardmässig mit einer elektronischen Fehlerstromschutzeinrichtung sowie einer Erdleiterüberwachung ausgestattet. Damit ist die grösstmögliche Sicherheit für Nutzer gewährleistet.

Cybersicherheit: Juice setzt sich daher dafür ein, dass die Ladeinfrastruktur nicht nur hinsichtlich mechanischer und Anwendersicherheit, sondern auch in puncto Daten- und Softwaresicherheit möglichst hohe Standards bietet. Dabei setzt Juice auf die beiden Grundsätze „Software First“ und „Security by Design“. Das bedeutet, dass die Cybersicherheit bei allen Produkten ein integraler Bestandteil der Produktplanung und -entwicklung ist.

Unsere App j+ pilot kann mit ausgewählten Fahrzeugmodellen verbunden werden, so dass du alle deine Fahrzeug-, Fahrt- und Ladedaten jederzeit griffbereit hast. Mehr dazu findest du hier.
Das hängt von deinem Standort ab. Erkundige dich bei deiner Gemeinde-/Stadtverwaltung, welche Zuschüsse sie dir anbieten können.
Stelle mit dem Konfigurator das für dich passende Set zusammen, damit du immer und überall sorglos laden kannst.

Hinweis: Bitte stecke den jeweiligen Adapter immer direkt in die Steckdose und verwende keine externen Elemente dazwischen (Verlängerungskabel, Reiseadapter etc.). Nur so kann der JUICE BOOSTER die Sicherheit gewährleisten.

Upgrade oder Reparatur?
Kein Problem, wir helfen dir.

Damit wir dir schnellstmöglich helfen können, fülle bitte einfach den passenden Technical Report aus. So können sich unsere Service-Mitarbeiter sofort einen Überblick über deine Ladesituation verschaffen und sich umgehend bei dir melden.

Talk
with Juice

Weil uns unsere Kunden wichtig sind, vermeiden wir lange Entscheidungswege und komplizierte Abläufe. Solltest du weitere Fragen haben, sind wir gerne für dich da.
* Pflichtfeld

Telefon

+41 41 510 02 19
+49 800 3 400 600 (gratis aus DE)
crossmenu